Welcome

Welcome to the official Bromley Common Cricket Club website.

Established in 1889

Kent Cricket League Division 1 (2015)

Six Senior Section Cricket teams

Junior Section : 7-15 years
Match Report »

Last Friday

Under 17 vs
League
h
Hayes (Kent) CC - Under 17
L
  • In partnership with...

    Teachsport
Advertisement
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

News Item, 4 days ago
Soul Night at the Club

Soul Night at the Club

By David Wisbey

DJ Granto announces this years SOUL Night.

News Item, 2 months ago
Junior Section Summer Training

Junior Section Summer Training

By David Wisbey

Summer training sessions for the Junior section of Bromley Common Cricket Club

 
Photo Album, 1 week ago
Match Report, 4 weeks ago
Sat 28 May, 12:00 League
Underwood leads the way

Underwood leads the way

By adrian jewell

18 big boys in the bag.

Match Report, 1 month ago
Common beat local rivals.

Common beat local rivals.

By adrian jewell

Common win low scoring game.

Membership, 1 month ago

pasy pasari joined as a parent and club member

Michael Austin joined as a player and club member

Tom Larkin joined as a player

Match Report, 1 month ago
Membership, 1 month ago

Vineet Arora joined as a supporter

iPhone App Install, 1 month ago
Membership, 1 month ago

Anthony Whitelaw, pasy pasari, Tom Larkin and 1 other joined as a supporter

 
 

Fixtures

Wed 29 Jun
h
League 17:30
Thu 30 Jun
a
League 17:30
Fri 1 Jul
a
League 17:30
Sat 2 Jul
h
League 12:30
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 3 Jul
h
League 09:30
a
Sunday Development X1 Roan & Lambethans CC - Sunday 1st XI
League 13:30
Mon 4 Jul
h
League 17:30
Wed 6 Jul
a
League 17:30
Fri 8 Jul
h
League 17:30
Sat 9 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30
Sun 26 Jun
h
Sunday Development X1 Blackheath CC, Kent - Sunday 1st XI
League 208/6 – 209/3
L
Sat 25 Jun
h
League 143 – 101/6
A
a
League L – W
W
a
League 0/0 – 77/3
C
h
League 132/2 – 194/9
A
Fri 24 Jun
h
League 126/7 – 127/1
L
Wed 22 Jun
a
League 52 – 53/2
W
a
League W – L
L
Sun 19 Jun
h
League 112 – 126/5
L
Sat 18 Jun
a
League 146 – 121
L
h
League 116 – 200
L
h
League 167/5 – 168/8
L
a
League 122/9 – 299/9
W
# Team Pts
1. Hayes (Kent) CC - Under 17 80
2. Old Elthamians CC - Under 17 68
3. Bexley CC - Under 17A 67
4. Beckenham CC - Under 17 47
5. Sidcup CC - Under 17 47
6. Bromley Common CC - Under 17 16
 
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsor