Welcome

Welcome to the official Bromley Common Cricket Club website.

Established in 1889

Kent Cricket League Division 1 (2015)

Six Senior Section Cricket teams

Junior Section : 7-15 years
Under 17 vs
League
a
Old Elthamians CC - Under 17
L
  • In partnership with...

    Teachsport

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
BCCC Junior Cricket Summer Training
Club News
See the latest video of Bromley Common Cricket Club
Club Event
Friday 23 September 2016
Match Centre
Kent Cricket League - Division I 2nd XI
Match Centre
Kent Cricket League - Division II 1st XI
Match Centre
Kent Regional Cricket League - 1A - Metropolitan
Match Centre
Kent Regional Cricket League - 2A - West
Club News
Bromley Common push for promotion to first division
Match Centre
North Kent Junior League - U15 Division 1
Match Centre
Kent Cricket League - Division I 2nd XI
Sun 30 Apr
a
League 09:30
Mon 1 May
h
League 17:30
Fri 5 May
a
League 17:30
Sun 7 May
h
League 09:30
Tue 9 May
a
League 17:30
a
League 17:30
Thu 11 May
a
League 17:30
Sat 3 Sep
h
League 60/3 – 245/9
A
a
League 154 – 158/6
W
h
League 215/8 – 91/4
A
Sat 27 Aug
a
League 291/7 – 120
L
h
League 90/8 – 92/0
L
h
League 200/8 – 239
D
a
League 169/9 – 173
W
Sun 21 Aug
h
Sunday Development X1 Dartford CC - Sunday 2nd XI
League W – L
W
Sat 20 Aug
h
League 164/7 – 216/8
L
a
League 252/7 – 181/6
D
a
League 242/6 – 215/9
L
h
League 322/5d – 188/9
W
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsor