Welcome

Welcome to the official Bromley Common Cricket Club website.

Established in 1889

Kent Cricket League Division 1 (2015)

Six Senior Section Cricket teams

Junior Section : 7-15 years
Match Report »

Last Friday

Under 17 vs
League
a
Old Elthamians CC - Under 17
L
  • In partnership with...

    Teachsport
Advertisement
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

News Item, 3 weeks ago
Soul Night at the Club

Soul Night at the Club

By David Wisbey

DJ Granto announces this years SOUL Night.

News Item, 3 months ago
Junior Section Summer Training

Junior Section Summer Training

By David Wisbey

Summer training sessions for the Junior section of Bromley Common Cricket Club

 
Membership, 4 days ago

Tony Lewis joined as a supporter

iPhone App Install, 1 week ago
Membership, 4 weeks ago

Nam Lam joined as a supporter

Photo Album, 1 month ago
Match Report, 1 month ago
Sat 28 May, 12:00 League
Underwood leads the way

Underwood leads the way

By adrian jewell

18 big boys in the bag.

Match Report, 1 month ago
Common beat local rivals.

Common beat local rivals.

By adrian jewell

Common win low scoring game.

Membership, 2 months ago

pasy pasari joined as a parent and club member

Michael Austin joined as a player and club member

Tom Larkin joined as a player

Match Report, 2 months ago
 
 

Fixtures

Sat 23 Jul
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30
Sun 24 Jul
a
League 13:30
Sat 30 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Fri 22 Jul
a
League 217/3 – 149/9
L
Mon 18 Jul
h
League 106/8 – 139/7
L
Sun 17 Jul
h
League 104/5 – 105/6
L
Sat 16 Jul
a
League 115/0 – 112
L
h
League 150/7 – 152/7
L
h
League 178/9 – 206/9
D
a
League 125 – 126/0
W
Fri 15 Jul
h
League 107/5 – 108/1
L
Mon 11 Jul
a
League 0/0 – 0/0
C
Sun 10 Jul
h
League 193/6 – 191/9
W
a
League 147/5 – 91
L
Sat 9 Jul
h
League 203/4 – 204/5
L
a
League 113/4 – 111
L
a
League 264/9 – 236/7
D
h
League 281/6 – 211
W
# Team Pts
1. Old Elthamians CC - Under 17 136
2. Bexley CC - Under 17A 101
3. Hayes (Kent) CC - Under 17 99
4. Beckenham CC - Under 17 66
5. Sidcup CC - Under 17 63
6. Bromley Common CC - Under 17 49
 
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsor